Irrespective of product generation, no one I know owns a Kindle

Irrespective of product generation, no one I know owns a Kindle – “Amazon’s Kindle 3 gets a sleek new look” http://ht.ly/2i5QT #Amazon

At A Glance image

Update: What’s really amazing to me about the Kindle is that the following statement (straight from Amazon.com’s Web site) is apparently true: “Kindle is our #1 bestselling item for two years running. It’s also the most-wished-for, most-gifted, and has the most 5-star reviews of any product on Amazon.” Given the volume of things they sell a year, that is really saying something.  Perhaps one of these days I’ll meet someone who owns and uses one.

One thought on “Irrespective of product generation, no one I know owns a Kindle

  1. Pingback: Amazon Kindle: the rumors are true | The Road Not Taken

Comments are closed.